Long time no blog. Sorry about that. Seems like I’ve been busy and sick and busy being sick.
Am still on Chapter 14, on the verge of Chapter 15 – which could make me at the half-way point if I have 30 chapters in this book.  I’m not sure there’ll be 30 chapters at this point. We’ll see.
I love Halloween/samhain but this year I’m just not in the mood to dress up or celebrate. I want most -right this moment at 7:45 am – is to go back to bed and have a few days doing nothing.  Or maybe doing nothing with a small sprinkling of killing animated monsters on the computer.
Today’s banner is of Swallow Falls in Betws-y-coed (see Ireland/Wales stories). This is not my photo but one I found at TrekEarth.

Ongoing Story. Still haven’t found the time for that . Will try to pick up Lore’s story starter and go somewhere with it. Also have to take our hero Arsaces to Ithmar. Shaka and I planned out some stuff for that. Again – just a matter of doing.

Hope all y’all are doing well today. Cheers!
~Pongo

