My writing mojo has stepped out of the building. Where ever it went, I hope it’s having a good time.
In an attempt to get myself back in the habit of writing, I am turning (once again) to the trusted 100 words in 100 days. I am also going to write 14 scenes (per the book Write from the Middle) on the same subject. And maybe I’ll find a widget that will track number of words written.

On a side note, I’ve looked through my spam filter and found some repeating notes about “Hey, I like your blog. I want to share your link.” Because the statements are almost exactly alike, I figure they are spam. You can share the address to this blog without my permission. If my website loads slowly or if it is not up to your standards of something, sorry. Try clearing your cache. This is a free WordPress site (thus the wordpress.com in the address).
If you are interested in learning how to build your own WP site, check the Codex and try WordPress.org. There are many blogs and people writing blogs on how to code for WordPress. It’s a lot like PHP, so you may want to brush up on that language too.
I’m using a theme but not a custom theme because I’m lazy.

Speaking of lazy…
The list of scenes are:

  1. Opening Disturbance
  2. Care package
  3. Argument opposed to transformation
  4. Trouble brewing
  5. Doorway #1
  6. Kick in the shins
  7. Mirror moment
  8. Pet the dog
  9. Doorway #2
  10. Mounting forces
  11. Lights Out
  12. Q Factor
  13. Final battle
  14. Transformation
