Hello all. It’s been a long time. I apologize for my absence. I had some funky health thing, followed by some distraction, followed by – yes, you guessed it – laziness. But now, I find myself in a position that must be exploited – and so now I set my intentions down here for the internet and the universe to see.
The honeymoon is over at my job. It lasted about a year and three months, but now, officially, I’m sick of it. I still like it but boy howdy, I need a break.
It is my intention to replace my current job with the job of my dreams: To be a published writer. To that end, I will practice, but more importantly I will finish the stories that I start. And I will share those stories with you, the internet/universe. And one of you will want to publish said stories and pay me for writing them.
This is my intention. It’s not new, but it needs to be restated. I’m a writer. That’s what I love. I want to write. I will write. I can write. And I’m going to sell enough of it to live off of.
Gods help me

